Library Board

Library Board

Board Members

Chair: Cathy Hurst

Vice Chair: Cathy Vanclieaf

Secretary: Edith Warr

Councillor Rep: Mike Peppard
Alternate Councillor Rep: Robert Lacroix

Mary Lois Rennie

Rod McLean

Jennifer Pearson

David Walker 

John Nemeth 


Library Board Meeting Dates 2022

** If you would like to attend the meeting as a guest, please email Cathy Fairbairn at .

February 28th
April 25
May 30

June 27
August 29
September 26

November TBA
December TBA

Library Board Minutes & Agendas 2022

February 28th, 2022

April 25th, 2022

May 30th 2022

June 27th, 2022

August 29, 2022

September 26, 2022